Shri-Mataji-8-1280x720.jpeg

Blossom Time!

Celebrating 40 years of Sahaja Yoga in Canada!

Watch our special online meditation on our YouTube channel below.

Live introduction events every Saturday till Nov 6th

Vancouver: 3:30 PM | Toronto: 6:30 PM | Halifax: 7:30 PM 

There will be follow-up programs every Sunday and Monday till Nov 6th.

Toronto: 6:30 PM

Always Free!